09 353 91 91 09 353 91 91

The reference in his profession

Kintrans has been guaranteeing an excellent transport service for years. Request a quote.

Contact

Would you like to know more about our services? through this page, you can contact our responsible persons directly. They will then get back to you again as soon as possible.

Besides that, through the page ‘Price Quotation’, you can send a price request without any obligation.

General Management

Kint Herman
General manager
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 91
Fax:   +32 (0)9 355 29 26
Gsm:  +32 (0)495 27 91 91
E-mail: herman@kintrans.be

Kint Danny
General manager
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 92
Fax:   +32 (0)9 353 91 97
Gsm:  +32 (0)495 27 91 92
E-mail: danny@kintrans.be

Planning Car Transportation

planning@kintrans.be

Kint Herman
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 94
Fax:   +32 (0)9 355 29 26
Gsm:  +32 (0)495 27 91 91
E-mail: herman@kintrans.be

Versmessen Tom
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 91
Fax:   +32 (0)9 355 29 26
E-mail: Tom@kintrans.be

 

 

 

 

Garage

Kint Danny
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 92
Fax:   +32 (0)9 353 91 97
Gsm:  +32 (0)495 27 91 92
E-mail: danny@kintrans.be

Quality and Prevention 

Vandemeulebroucke Katty
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 95
Fax:   +32 (0)9 355 29 26
Gsm:  +32 (0)495 27 91 93
E-mail: katty@kintrans.be

Human Resources

Dobbelaere Evelien
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 93
Fax:   +32 (0)9 355 29 26
E-mail: evelien@kintrans.be 

Pierets Els
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 96
Fax:   +32 (0)9 355 29 26
E-mail: els@kintrans.be

Administration

Invoicing

Pierets Els
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 96
Fax:   +32 (0)9 355 29 26
E-mail: els@kintrans.be

Car Transportation:

Dobbelaere Evelien
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 93
Fax:   +32 (0)9 355 29 26
E-mail: evelien@kintrans.be 

Accounting Department

Pierets Els
Tel:    +32 (0)9 353 91 96
Fax:   +32 (0)9 355 29 26
E-mail: els@kintrans.be

 

    

 

Price Quotation

If you are interested in receiving a price quotation from us, then please be so kind to fill in the data requested below as completely as possible.

We will then contact you as soon as possible.

Contact
Changing Cookie Settings

Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer. Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services.

If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings.

If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.

  • Change the parameters
  • Accept all cookies and continue to the website